Header PowerSKIN 2021 - Call for Abstracts


Your contact person:

Laura Franke, M. Sc.

Tel.:     +49 89 289-22403
Fax:     +49 89 289-23851
E-mail:  info@powerskin.org


Technical University of Munich

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Auer
Chair of Building Technology and Climate Responsive Design

Arcisstraße 21
80333 München

Technical University of Darmstadt

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Schneider
Institute of Structural Mechanics and Design
FG Fassadentechnik

Franzika-Braun-Straße 3
64287 Darmstadt

Delft University of Technology

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Knaack
Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment

Julianalaan 134
2628 BL Delft